People Partner - A&L Goodbody

Our People


When you work with A&L Goodbody, you will meet people who embody and support our business culture and values.

Your search for Partner returned the following people:

Partners

Kevin Allen

Kevin Allen

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2338

E: kallen@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Kevin Allen


Louise Bailey

Louise Bailey

Partner - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7436

E: lbailey@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Louise Bailey


Judith Brown

Judith Brown

Partner - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7443

E: jbrown@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Judith Brown


Caoimhe Clarkin

Caoimhe Clarkin

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2450

E: cclarkin@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Caoimhe Clarkin


Paul Diggin

Paul Diggin

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2258

E: pdiggin@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Paul Diggin


David Francis

David Francis

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2380

E: dfrancis@algoodbody.com

Vcard: David Francis

Legal Areas

Enda Hurley

Enda Hurley

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2930

E: ehurley@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Enda Hurley


Peter Law

Peter Law

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2437

E: plaw@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Peter Law


Eoin MacNeill

Eoin MacNeill

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2404

E: emacneill@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Eoin MacNeill


David Main

David Main

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2602

E: dmain@algoodbody.com

Vcard: David Main

Legal Areas

Stephen O’Riordan

Stephen O’Riordan

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2138

E: soriordan@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Stephen O’Riordan


Niamh O’Sullivan

Niamh O’Sullivan

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2102

E: nmosullivan@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Niamh O’Sullivan


Ger O’Toole

Ger O’Toole

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2113

E: gotoole@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Ger O’Toole


Paula Reid

Paula Reid

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2348

E: preid@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Paula Reid

Legal Areas

Tracey Schofield

Tracey Schofield

Partner - Belfast

T: +44 28 9031 6600

E: tschofield@algoodbody.com


Mairead Sherlock

Mairead Sherlock

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2109

E: msherlock@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Mairead Sherlock


John  Williams

John Williams

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2120

E: jwilliams@algoodbody.com

Vcard: John Williams



All the partners are commercially minded and have an in-depth understanding of the client's business...

(Chambers Global)