People - A&L Goodbody

Our People


When you work with A&L Goodbody, you will meet people who embody and support our business culture and values.

Your search for Banking & Financial Services returned the following people:

Partners

Louise Bailey

Louise Bailey

Partner - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7436

E: lbailey@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Louise Bailey


Judith Brown

Judith Brown

Partner - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7443

E: jbrown@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Judith Brown


Associates

Neal  Breslin

Neal Breslin

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2789

E: nbreslin@algoodbody.com


Nicole  Carragher

Nicole Carragher

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2016

E: ncarragher@algoodbody.com


Brenda Caulfield

Brenda Caulfield

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2627

E: bcaulfield@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Brenda Caulfield


Michelle Daly

Michelle Daly

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2297

E: mcdaly@algoodbody.com


Sarah   Davison

Sarah Davison

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 649 2954

E: sdavison@algoodbody.com


Susan  Gordon

Susan Gordon

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2290

E: sgordon@algoodbody.com


Orla Hanna

Orla Hanna

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7486

E: ohanna@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Orla Hanna


 

Louise Johnston

Associate - London

T: +44 207 382 6822

E: ljohnston@algoodbody.com


Conor  Kiernan

Conor Kiernan

Associate - London

T: +353 1 649 6864

E: ckiernan@algoodbody.com


David  McElroy

David McElroy

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2173

E: dmcelroy@algoodbody.com


Niamh McMahon

Niamh McMahon

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2198

E: nmcmahon@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Niamh McMahon


Tara  Nestor

Tara Nestor

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 649 2740

E: tnestor@algoodbody.com


Sinéad O’Connor

Sinéad O’Connor

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2752

E: soconnor@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Sinéad O’Connor


Rebecca  O'Flaherty

Rebecca O'Flaherty

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7457

E: roflaherty@algoodbody.com


Barry  O'Sullivan

Barry O'Sullivan

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2136

E: bosullivan@algoodbody.com


Aisling Owens

Aisling Owens

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2381

E: amowens@algoodbody.com


Sean  Scally

Sean Scally

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2435

E: skscally@algoodbody.com


Kate Spencer

Kate Spencer

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2345

E: kspencer@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Kate Spencer


Sinead Stewart

Sinead Stewart

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7502

E: sstewart@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Sinead Stewart


Marie  Thornhill

Marie Thornhill

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2725

E: mthornhill@algoodbody.com


Elizabeth White

Elizabeth White

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2787

E: ewhite@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Elizabeth White


Consultants

Stephen Haughey

Stephen Haughey

Consultant - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2201

E: shaughey@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Stephen Haughey


Other

Mary Townsend

Mary Townsend

Director of Aircraft Finance

T: +353 1 649 2547

E: mtownsend@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Mary Townsend



All the partners are commercially minded and have an in-depth understanding of the client's business...

(Chambers Global)