People Dublin - A&L Goodbody

Our People


When you work with A&L Goodbody, you will meet people who embody and support our business culture and values.

Your search for Dublin returned the following people:

Partners

Kevin Allen

Kevin Allen

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2338

E: kallen@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Kevin Allen


Paul Diggin

Paul Diggin

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2258

E: pdiggin@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Paul Diggin


David Francis

David Francis

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2380

E: dfrancis@algoodbody.com

Vcard: David Francis

Legal Areas

Enda Hurley

Enda Hurley

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2930

E: ehurley@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Enda Hurley


Peter Law

Peter Law

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2437

E: plaw@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Peter Law


Eoin MacNeill

Eoin MacNeill

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2404

E: emacneill@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Eoin MacNeill


David Main

David Main

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2602

E: dmain@algoodbody.com

Vcard: David Main

Legal Areas

Stephen O’Riordan

Stephen O’Riordan

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2138

E: soriordan@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Stephen O’Riordan


Niamh O’Sullivan

Niamh O’Sullivan

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2102

E: nmosullivan@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Niamh O’Sullivan


Ger O’Toole

Ger O’Toole

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2113

E: gotoole@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Ger O’Toole


Paula Reid

Paula Reid

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2348

E: preid@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Paula Reid

Legal Areas

John  Williams

John Williams

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2120

E: jwilliams@algoodbody.com

Vcard: John Williams


Associates

Ciaran Ahern

Ciaran Ahern

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2933

E: cahern@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Stephen  Ahern

Stephen Ahern

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2310

E: sahern@algoodbody.com


Rebecca Boland

Rebecca Boland

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2757

E: rboland@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Rebecca Boland


 

Deirdre Boylan

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2926

E: dboylan@algoodbody.com


Andrea Brennan

Andrea Brennan

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2732

E: abbrennan@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Andrea Brennan


Davinia Brennan

Davinia Brennan

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2114

E: dbrennan@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Davinia Brennan


Neal  Breslin

Neal Breslin

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2789

E: nbreslin@algoodbody.com


Michael Buckley

Michael Buckley

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2610

E: mbuckley@algoodbody.com


Laura Butler

Laura Butler

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2209

E: lbutler@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Laura Butler


Eimear  Caher

Eimear Caher

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2637

E: ecaher@algoodbody.com


Sarah-Jane  Caldwell

Sarah-Jane Caldwell

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2103

E: sjcaldwell@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Nicole  Carragher

Nicole Carragher

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2016

E: ncarragher@algoodbody.com


Tom Casey

Tom Casey

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2959

E: tcasey@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Tom Casey


Brenda Caulfield

Brenda Caulfield

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2627

E: bcaulfield@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Brenda Caulfield


Rowena  Caulfield

Rowena Caulfield

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2375

E: rcaulfield@algoodbody.com


Don  Collins

Don Collins

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2951

E: djcollins@algoodbody.com


Chris Comerford

Chris Comerford

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2923

E: ccomerford@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Chris Comerford

Legal Areas

Maire Conneely

Maire Conneely

Senior Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2477

E: mconneely@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Maire Conneely


Tom Conway

Tom Conway

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2192

E: tconway@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Tom Conway

Legal Areas

Aifric  Corkery

Aifric Corkery

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2237

E: acorkery@algoodbody.com


Shane Coveney

Shane Coveney

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2543

E: scoveney@algoodbody.com


Declan Cunningham

Declan Cunningham

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2764

E: decunningham@algoodbody.com


Auveen  Curran

Auveen Curran

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2433

E: acurran@algoodbody.com


Michelle Daly

Michelle Daly

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2297

E: mcdaly@algoodbody.com


Celine  D'Arcy

Celine D'Arcy

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2428

E: cdarcy@algoodbody.com


Sarah   Davison

Sarah Davison

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 649 2954

E: sdavison@algoodbody.com


Mary  Deane

Mary Deane

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2169

E: mdeane@algoodbody.com


Ailbhe Dennehy

Ailbhe Dennehy

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2431

E: adennehy@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Ailbhe Dennehy

Legal Areas

Mark  Devane

Mark Devane

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2221

E: mdevane@algoodbody.com


Hazel  Doyle

Hazel Doyle

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2457

E: hdoyle@algoodbody.com


Michael Doyle

Michael Doyle

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2729

E: mvdoyle@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Employment


Steven  Duggan

Steven Duggan

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2745

E: sduggan@algoodbody.com


Johanne Duignan

Johanne Duignan

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2454

E: jduignan@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Johanne Duignan

Legal Areas

Rachael  Evans

Rachael Evans

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2784

E: revans@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Deirdre  Fallon

Deirdre Fallon

Associate – Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2614

E: dfallon@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Eimear  Fay

Eimear Fay

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2641

E: efay@algoodbody.com


David  Fitzgerald

David Fitzgerald

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2299

E: dfitzgerald@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Kerrie Fortune

Kerrie Fortune

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2523

E: kfortune@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Mark Fry

Mark Fry

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2747

E: mfry@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Mark Fry

Legal Areas

Sinead Gilmore

Sinead Gilmore

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2376

E: sgilmore@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Sinead Gilmore

Legal Areas

Susan  Gordon

Susan Gordon

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2290

E: sgordon@algoodbody.com


Kate  Gorey

Kate Gorey

Associate – Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2746

E: kgorey@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Sinead Grace

Sinead Grace

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2165

E: sgrace@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Sinead Grace

Legal Areas

Nollaig Greene

Nollaig Greene

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2359

E: ngreene@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Nollaig Greene


Cathal  Grennan

Cathal Grennan

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2236

E: cgrennan@algoodbody.com


Deirdre  Griffin

Deirdre Griffin

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2233

E: dgriffin@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Deirdre Griffin

Legal Areas

Andrea Hannon

Andrea Hannon

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2620

E: ahannon@algoodbody.com


Catherine Hayden

Catherine Hayden

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2622

E: chayden@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Catherine Hayden


Brendan  Hayes

Brendan Hayes

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 649 2644

E: bhayes@algoodbody.com


Sinéad Hayes

Sinéad Hayes

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2759

E: shayes@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Sinéad Hayes


Graham  Haynes

Graham Haynes

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2174

E: ghaynes@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Laura Herangi

Laura Herangi

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2915

E: lherangi@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Laura Herangi


Justine  Hession

Justine Hession

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2618

E: jhession@algoodbody.com


Andrew Ion

Andrew Ion

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2643

E: aion@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Andrew Ion

Legal Areas

Gina Keating

Gina Keating

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2788

E: gkeating@algoodbody.com


Lorcan Keenan

Lorcan Keenan

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2742

E: lkeenan@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Lorcan Keenan

Legal Areas

Jacqueline  Kelly

Jacqueline Kelly

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2303

E: jakelly@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Jacqueline Kelly

Legal Areas

Sinead Kelly

Sinead Kelly

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2945

E: skelly@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Sinead Kelly


Laura  Kennedy

Laura Kennedy

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2464

E: lckennedy@algoodbody.com


Corann King

Corann King

Senior Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2107

E: cking@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Corann King

Legal Areas

Stephen  King

Stephen King

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2243

E: sking@algoodbody.com


Andrea Lawler

Andrea Lawler

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2351

E: alawler@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Andrea Lawler

Legal Areas

Philip Lea

Philip Lea

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2730

E: palea@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Philip Lea


Gillian  Long

Gillian Long

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2563

E: glong@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Yurishan  Lowry

Yurishan Lowry

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2731

E: YWilsoe@algoodbody.com


Lucy Lynch

Lucy Lynch

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2460

E: llynch@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Lucy Lynch


Aoife  Malone

Aoife Malone

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2472

E: amalone@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Linda Markey

Linda Markey

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2942

E: lmarkey@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Linda Markey

Legal Areas

Richard  Marron

Richard Marron

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2406

E: rmarron@algoodbody.com


Emma Martin

Emma Martin

Senior Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2320

E: emartin@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Emma Martin


 

Louise McAuliffe

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2382

E: lmcauliffe@algoodbody.com


Conor  McEneaney

Conor McEneaney

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2438

E: cmceneaney@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Cian  McGinley

Cian McGinley

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 649 2285

E: cmcginley@algoodbody.com


Paul  McGrath

Paul McGrath

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2218

E: pmcgrath@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Conall  McLoughlin

Conall McLoughlin

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 649 2205

E: camcloughlin@algoodbody.com


Niamh McMahon

Niamh McMahon

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2198

E: nmcmahon@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Niamh McMahon


Philip McQueston

Philip McQueston

Senior Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2361

E: pmcqueston@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Philip McQueston

Legal Areas

Noeleen Meehan

Noeleen Meehan

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2206

E: nmeehan@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Noeleen Meehan

Legal Areas

Jason Milne

Jason Milne

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2250

E: jmilne@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Jason Milne


Sinead  Mitchell

Sinead Mitchell

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2354

E: smitchell@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Aisling Muldowney

Aisling Muldowney

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2577

E: amuldowney@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Aisling Muldowney

Legal Areas

Edel  Mullins

Edel Mullins

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2756

E: emullins@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Eoin  Mullowney

Eoin Mullowney

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2592

E: emullowney@algoodbody.com


Sarah Murphy

Sarah Murphy

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2451

E: semurphy@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Sarah Murphy


Darran Nangle

Darran Nangle

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2313

E: dnangle@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Darran Nangle


Tara  Nestor

Tara Nestor

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 649 2740

E: tnestor@algoodbody.com


James  Newman

James Newman

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2421

E: jnewman@algoodbody.com


Róise Nic Ghráinne

Róise Nic Ghráinne

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2530

E: rnicghrainne@algoodbody.com


Brid  NicSuibhne

Brid NicSuibhne

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2274

E: bnicsuibhne@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Darragh Noone

Darragh Noone

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2458

E: dnoone@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Darragh Noone

Legal Areas

Ciarán  O’Conluain

Ciarán O’Conluain

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2330

E: coconluain@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Ciarán O’Conluain


Katie O’Connor

Katie O’Connor

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2591

E: koconnor@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Katie O’Connor


Sinéad O’Connor

Sinéad O’Connor

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2752

E: soconnor@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Sinéad O’Connor


Mark  O’Shaughnessy

Mark O’Shaughnessy

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2015

E: moshaughnessy@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Mark O’Shaughnessy


Brian O'Malley

Brian O'Malley

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2466

E: bomalley@algoodbody.com


Barry  O'Sullivan

Barry O'Sullivan

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2136

E: bosullivan@algoodbody.com


Aisling Owens

Aisling Owens

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2381

E: amowens@algoodbody.com


Maria Pittock

Maria Pittock

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 649 2651

E: mpittock@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Stephen  Quinlivan

Stephen Quinlivan

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2115

E: squinlivan@algoodbody.com


Alison Quinn

Alison Quinn

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2461

E: alquinn@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Alison Quinn

Legal Areas

Deirdre  Roddy

Deirdre Roddy

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2568

E: droddy@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Robert  Rooney

Robert Rooney

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2583

E: rrooney@algoodbody.com


Deirdre Ryan

Deirdre Ryan

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2728

E: dryan@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Deirdre Ryan


Sean  Scally

Sean Scally

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2435

E: skscally@algoodbody.com


Ann Shiels

Ann Shiels

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2396

E: ashiels@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Ann Shiels


Aoife  Smyth

Aoife Smyth

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2314

E: asmyth@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Aoife Smyth

Legal Areas

Kate Spencer

Kate Spencer

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2345

E: kspencer@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Kate Spencer


Marie  Thornhill

Marie Thornhill

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2725

E: mthornhill@algoodbody.com


Marcus  Walsh

Marcus Walsh

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2744

E: mdwalsh@algoodbody.com


Nicola  Walsh

Nicola Walsh

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2468

E: nswalsh@algoodbody.com


Consultants

Stephen Haughey

Stephen Haughey

Consultant - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2201

E: shaughey@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Stephen Haughey


John Wylie

John Wylie

Consultant - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2135

E: jwylie@algoodbody.com

Vcard: John Wylie

Legal Areas

Other

Rosaleen Boyle

Rosaleen Boyle

Incentives – Senior Advisor - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2329

E: rboyle@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Rosaleen Boyle

Legal Areas

Brian Butler

Brian Butler

Head of VAT - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2315

E: bbutler@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Christina Fahey

Christina Fahey

Head of Investment Fund Listings - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2738

E: cfahey@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Christina Fahey

Legal Areas

Aideen Lee

Aideen Lee

Head of Debt Listings - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2235

E: alee@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Aideen Lee

Legal Areas

Paula Mullooly

Paula Mullooly

Knowledge Lawyer - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2540

E: pmullooly@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Paula Mullooly


Mary Townsend

Mary Townsend

Director of Aircraft Finance

T: +353 1 649 2547

E: mtownsend@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Mary Townsend


Ian White

Ian White

Director of Strategy & Business Development - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2210

E: iwhite@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Ian White



All the partners are commercially minded and have an in-depth understanding of the client's business...

(Chambers Global)