People Belfast - A&L Goodbody

Our People


When you work with A&L Goodbody, you will meet people who embody and support our business culture and values.

Your search for Belfast returned the following people:

Partners

Louise Bailey

Louise Bailey

Partner - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7436

E: lbailey@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Louise Bailey


Judith Brown

Judith Brown

Partner - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7443

E: jbrown@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Judith Brown


Tracey Schofield

Tracey Schofield

Partner - Belfast

T: +44 28 9031 6600

E: tschofield@algoodbody.com


Associates

Alice Bailie

Alice Bailie

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 (28) 9072 7401

E: abailie@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Alice Bailie


Shirley Blair

Shirley Blair

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7428

E: sblair@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Shirley Blair


Sam Corbett

Sam Corbett

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 (28) 9072 7425

E: scorbett@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Sam Corbett


Anne  Donnelly

Anne Donnelly

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7516

E: agdonnelly@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

John Dugdale

John Dugdale

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7474

E: jdugdale@algoodbody.com

Vcard: John Dugdale


Jonathan  Hacking

Jonathan Hacking

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 2538

E: jhacking@algoodbody.com


Orla Hanna

Orla Hanna

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7486

E: ohanna@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Orla Hanna


 

Aine Hughes

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7489

E: ahughes@algoodbody.com


Chris  Jessup

Chris Jessup

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7444

E: cjessup@algoodbody.com


Ross Kane

Ross Kane

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7422

E: rkane@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Ross Kane


 

Greg Martin

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7703

E: gmartin@algoodbody.com


Tomás  McLaughlin

Tomás McLaughlin

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7441

E: tmclaughlin@algoodbody.com


Jenny  Moore

Jenny Moore

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7493

E: jvmoore@algoodbody.com


 

Stuart Nevin

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7404

E: snevin@algoodbody.com


Rebecca  O'Flaherty

Rebecca O'Flaherty

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7457

E: roflaherty@algoodbody.com


Patrick  O'Hanlon

Patrick O'Hanlon

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7471

E: pohanlon@algoodbody.com


Ciaran  O'Shiel

Ciaran O'Shiel

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7448

E: coshiel@algoodbody.com


 

Priscilla Rooney

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7490

E: pmccaffrey@algoodbody.com


David Rowan

David Rowan

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7487

E: drowan@algoodbody.com

Vcard: David Rowan


Sarah  Sistern

Sarah Sistern

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7437

E: ssistern@algoodbody.com


Andrew  Spratt

Andrew Spratt

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7405

E: aspratt@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Andrew Spratt


Sinead Stewart

Sinead Stewart

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7502

E: sstewart@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Sinead Stewart


Mark Stockdale

Mark Stockdale

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7456

E: mstockdale@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Mark Stockdale


Ryan  Walker

Ryan Walker

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7495

E: rwalker@algoodbody.com


Consultants

David Flinn

David Flinn

Consultant - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7424

E: dflinn@algoodbody.com

Vcard: David Flinn



All the partners are commercially minded and have an in-depth understanding of the client's business...

(Chambers Global)