People - A&L Goodbody

Our People


When you work with A&L Goodbody, you will meet people who embody and support our business culture and values.

Your search for Real Estate returned the following people:

Partners

Paul Diggin

Paul Diggin

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2258

E: pdiggin@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Paul Diggin


Enda Hurley

Enda Hurley

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2930

E: ehurley@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Enda Hurley


Stephen O’Riordan

Stephen O’Riordan

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2138

E: soriordan@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Stephen O’Riordan


Niamh O’Sullivan

Niamh O’Sullivan

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2102

E: nmosullivan@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Niamh O’Sullivan


Ger O’Toole

Ger O’Toole

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2113

E: gotoole@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Ger O’Toole


Mairead Sherlock

Mairead Sherlock

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2109

E: msherlock@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Mairead Sherlock


John  Williams

John Williams

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2120

E: jwilliams@algoodbody.com

Vcard: John Williams


Consultants

John Wylie

John Wylie

Consultant - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2135

E: jwylie@algoodbody.com

Vcard: John Wylie

Legal Areas


All the partners are commercially minded and have an in-depth understanding of the client's business...

(Chambers Global)