People - A&L Goodbody

Our People


When you work with A&L Goodbody, you will meet people who embody and support our business culture and values.

Your search for Mergers & Acquisitions & Corporate returned the following people:

Partners

Associates

Alice Bailie

Alice Bailie

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 (28) 9072 7401

E: abailie@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Alice Bailie


Rebecca Boland

Rebecca Boland

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2757

E: rboland@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Rebecca Boland


Declan Cunningham

Declan Cunningham

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2764

E: decunningham@algoodbody.com


Celine  D'Arcy

Celine D'Arcy

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2428

E: cdarcy@algoodbody.com


Steven  Duggan

Steven Duggan

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2745

E: sduggan@algoodbody.com


Lyndsey Falconer

Lyndsey Falconer

Associate Attorney - New York

T: +1 646 545 3396

E: lfalconer@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Lyndsey Falconer


Deirdre  Geraghty

Deirdre Geraghty

Associate - New York

T: +1 646 545 4496

E: dgeraghty@algoodbody.com


David Gilmartin

David Gilmartin

Attorney

T: +1 415 767 5262

E: dgilmartin@algoodbody.com


Andrea Hannon

Andrea Hannon

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2620

E: ahannon@algoodbody.com


Gina Keating

Gina Keating

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2788

E: gkeating@algoodbody.com


Laura  Kennedy

Laura Kennedy

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2464

E: lckennedy@algoodbody.com


Philip Lea

Philip Lea

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2730

E: palea@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Philip Lea


Richard  Marron

Richard Marron

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2406

E: rmarron@algoodbody.com


 

Louise McAuliffe

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2382

E: lmcauliffe@algoodbody.com


Cian  McGinley

Cian McGinley

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 649 2285

E: cmcginley@algoodbody.com


Darran Nangle

Darran Nangle

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2313

E: dnangle@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Darran Nangle


Stephen  Quinlivan

Stephen Quinlivan

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2115

E: squinlivan@algoodbody.com


David Rowan

David Rowan

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7487

E: drowan@algoodbody.com

Vcard: David Rowan


Sarah  Sistern

Sarah Sistern

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7437

E: ssistern@algoodbody.com


Mark Stockdale

Mark Stockdale

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7456

E: mstockdale@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Mark Stockdale


Consultants


All the partners are commercially minded and have an in-depth understanding of the client's business...

(Chambers Global)