People Other - A&L Goodbody

Our People


When you work with A&L Goodbody, you will meet people who embody and support our business culture and values.

Your search for Other returned the following people:

Other

Rosaleen Boyle

Rosaleen Boyle

Incentives – Senior Advisor - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2329

E: rboyle@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Rosaleen Boyle

Legal Areas

Brian Butler

Brian Butler

Head of VAT - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2315

E: bbutler@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Christina Fahey

Christina Fahey

Head of Investment Fund Listings - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2738

E: cfahey@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Christina Fahey

Legal Areas

Aideen Lee

Aideen Lee

Head of Debt Listings - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2235

E: alee@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Aideen Lee

Legal Areas

David Lucas

David Lucas

Senior Project Manager

T: +353 1 649 2519

E: dlucas@algoodbody.com


Gillian  McDonald

Gillian McDonald

Senior Legal Project Manager

T: +353 1 649 2130

E: gmcdonald@algoodbody.com


Paula Mullooly

Paula Mullooly

Knowledge Lawyer - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2540

E: pmullooly@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Paula Mullooly


Mary Townsend

Mary Townsend

Director of Aircraft Finance

T: +353 1 649 2547

E: mtownsend@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Mary Townsend


Ian White

Ian White

Director of Strategy & Business Development - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2210

E: iwhite@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Ian White



All the partners are commercially minded and have an in-depth understanding of the client's business...

(Chambers Global)