People - A&L Goodbody

Our People


When you work with A&L Goodbody, you will meet people who embody and support our business culture and values.

Your search for Surnames beginning with the letter B returned the following people:

Partners

Louise Bailey

Louise Bailey

Partner - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7436

E: lbailey@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Louise Bailey


Judith Brown

Judith Brown

Partner - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7443

E: jbrown@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Judith Brown


Associates

Alice Bailie

Alice Bailie

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 (28) 9072 7401

E: abailie@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Alice Bailie


Shirley Blair

Shirley Blair

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7428

E: sblair@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Shirley Blair


Rebecca Boland

Rebecca Boland

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2757

E: rboland@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Rebecca Boland


 

Deirdre Boylan

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2926

E: dboylan@algoodbody.com


Andrea Brennan

Andrea Brennan

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2732

E: abbrennan@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Andrea Brennan


Davinia Brennan

Davinia Brennan

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2114

E: dbrennan@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Davinia Brennan


Neal  Breslin

Neal Breslin

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2789

E: nbreslin@algoodbody.com


Michael Buckley

Michael Buckley

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2610

E: mbuckley@algoodbody.com


Laura Butler

Laura Butler

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2209

E: lbutler@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Laura Butler


Other

Rosaleen Boyle

Rosaleen Boyle

Incentives – Senior Advisor - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2329

E: rboyle@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Rosaleen Boyle

Legal Areas

Brian Butler

Brian Butler

Head of VAT - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2315

E: bbutler@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas


All the partners are commercially minded and have an in-depth understanding of the client's business...

(Chambers Global)