People - A&L Goodbody

Our People


When you work with A&L Goodbody, you will meet people who embody and support our business culture and values.

Your search for Surnames beginning with the letter C returned the following people:

Partners

Caoimhe Clarkin

Caoimhe Clarkin

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2450

E: cclarkin@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Caoimhe Clarkin


Associates

Eimear  Caher

Eimear Caher

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2637

E: ecaher@algoodbody.com


Sarah-Jane  Caldwell

Sarah-Jane Caldwell

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2103

E: sjcaldwell@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Nicole  Carragher

Nicole Carragher

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2016

E: ncarragher@algoodbody.com


Tom Casey

Tom Casey

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2959

E: tcasey@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Tom Casey


Brenda Caulfield

Brenda Caulfield

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2627

E: bcaulfield@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Brenda Caulfield


Rowena  Caulfield

Rowena Caulfield

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2375

E: rcaulfield@algoodbody.com


Don  Collins

Don Collins

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2951

E: djcollins@algoodbody.com


Chris Comerford

Chris Comerford

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2923

E: ccomerford@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Chris Comerford

Legal Areas

Maire Conneely

Maire Conneely

Senior Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2477

E: mconneely@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Maire Conneely


Tom Conway

Tom Conway

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2192

E: tconway@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Tom Conway

Legal Areas

Sam Corbett

Sam Corbett

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 (28) 9072 7425

E: scorbett@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Sam Corbett


Aifric  Corkery

Aifric Corkery

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2237

E: acorkery@algoodbody.com


Shane Coveney

Shane Coveney

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2543

E: scoveney@algoodbody.com


Declan Cunningham

Declan Cunningham

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2764

E: decunningham@algoodbody.com


Auveen  Curran

Auveen Curran

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2433

E: acurran@algoodbody.com



All the partners are commercially minded and have an in-depth understanding of the client's business...

(Chambers Global)