People - A&L Goodbody

Our People


When you work with A&L Goodbody, you will meet people who embody and support our business culture and values.

Your search for Surnames beginning with the letter F returned the following people:

Partners

David Francis

David Francis

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2380

E: dfrancis@algoodbody.com

Vcard: David Francis

Legal Areas

Associates

Lyndsey Falconer

Lyndsey Falconer

Associate Attorney - New York

T: +1 646 545 3396

E: lfalconer@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Lyndsey Falconer


Deirdre  Fallon

Deirdre Fallon

Associate – Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2614

E: dfallon@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Eimear  Fay

Eimear Fay

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2641

E: efay@algoodbody.com


David  Fitzgerald

David Fitzgerald

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2299

E: dfitzgerald@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Kerrie Fortune

Kerrie Fortune

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2523

E: kfortune@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Mark Fry

Mark Fry

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2747

E: mfry@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Mark Fry

Legal Areas

Consultants

David Flinn

David Flinn

Consultant - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7424

E: dflinn@algoodbody.com

Vcard: David Flinn


Other

Christina Fahey

Christina Fahey

Head of Investment Fund Listings - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2738

E: cfahey@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Christina Fahey

Legal Areas


All the partners are commercially minded and have an in-depth understanding of the client's business...

(Chambers Global)