People - A&L Goodbody

Our People


When you work with A&L Goodbody, you will meet people who embody and support our business culture and values.

Your search for Surnames beginning with the letter G returned the following people:

Partners

Associates

Deirdre  Geraghty

Deirdre Geraghty

Associate - New York

T: +1 646 545 4496

E: dgeraghty@algoodbody.com


David Gilmartin

David Gilmartin

Attorney

T: +1 415 767 5262

E: dgilmartin@algoodbody.com


Sinead Gilmore

Sinead Gilmore

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2376

E: sgilmore@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Sinead Gilmore

Legal Areas

Susan  Gordon

Susan Gordon

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2290

E: sgordon@algoodbody.com


Kate  Gorey

Kate Gorey

Associate – Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2746

E: kgorey@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Sinead Grace

Sinead Grace

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2165

E: sgrace@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Sinead Grace

Legal Areas

Nollaig Greene

Nollaig Greene

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2359

E: ngreene@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Nollaig Greene


Cathal  Grennan

Cathal Grennan

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2236

E: cgrennan@algoodbody.com


Deirdre  Griffin

Deirdre Griffin

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2233

E: dgriffin@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Deirdre Griffin

Legal Areas

Consultants


All the partners are commercially minded and have an in-depth understanding of the client's business...

(Chambers Global)