People - A&L Goodbody

Our People


When you work with A&L Goodbody, you will meet people who embody and support our business culture and values.

Your search for Surnames beginning with the letter H returned the following people:

Partners

Enda Hurley

Enda Hurley

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2930

E: ehurley@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Enda Hurley


Associates

Jonathan  Hacking

Jonathan Hacking

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 2538

E: jhacking@algoodbody.com


Orla Hanna

Orla Hanna

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7486

E: ohanna@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Orla Hanna


Andrea Hannon

Andrea Hannon

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2620

E: ahannon@algoodbody.com


Catherine Hayden

Catherine Hayden

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2622

E: chayden@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Catherine Hayden


Brendan  Hayes

Brendan Hayes

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 649 2644

E: bhayes@algoodbody.com


Sinéad Hayes

Sinéad Hayes

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2759

E: shayes@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Sinéad Hayes


Graham  Haynes

Graham Haynes

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2174

E: ghaynes@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Laura Herangi

Laura Herangi

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2915

E: lherangi@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Laura Herangi


Justine  Hession

Justine Hession

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2618

E: jhession@algoodbody.com


 

Aine Hughes

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7489

E: ahughes@algoodbody.com


Consultants

Stephen Haughey

Stephen Haughey

Consultant - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2201

E: shaughey@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Stephen Haughey



All the partners are commercially minded and have an in-depth understanding of the client's business...

(Chambers Global)