People - A&L Goodbody

Our People


When you work with A&L Goodbody, you will meet people who embody and support our business culture and values.

Your search for Surnames beginning with the letter M returned the following people:

Partners

Eoin MacNeill

Eoin MacNeill

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2404

E: emacneill@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Eoin MacNeill


David Main

David Main

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2602

E: dmain@algoodbody.com

Vcard: David Main

Legal Areas

Associates

Elizabeth  MacCarthy

Elizabeth MacCarthy

Associate - London

T: +353 1 649 6834

E: emaccarthy@algoodbody.com


Aoife  Malone

Aoife Malone

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2472

E: amalone@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Linda Markey

Linda Markey

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2942

E: lmarkey@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Linda Markey

Legal Areas

Richard  Marron

Richard Marron

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2406

E: rmarron@algoodbody.com


Emma Martin

Emma Martin

Senior Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2320

E: emartin@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Emma Martin


 

Greg Martin

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7703

E: gmartin@algoodbody.com


 

Louise McAuliffe

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2382

E: lmcauliffe@algoodbody.com


David  McElroy

David McElroy

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2173

E: dmcelroy@algoodbody.com


Conor  McEneaney

Conor McEneaney

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2438

E: cmceneaney@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Cian  McGinley

Cian McGinley

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 649 2285

E: cmcginley@algoodbody.com


Paul  McGrath

Paul McGrath

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2218

E: pmcgrath@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Tomás  McLaughlin

Tomás McLaughlin

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7441

E: tmclaughlin@algoodbody.com


Conall  McLoughlin

Conall McLoughlin

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 649 2205

E: camcloughlin@algoodbody.com


Niamh McMahon

Niamh McMahon

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2198

E: nmcmahon@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Niamh McMahon


Philip McQueston

Philip McQueston

Senior Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2361

E: pmcqueston@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Philip McQueston

Legal Areas

Noeleen Meehan

Noeleen Meehan

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2206

E: nmeehan@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Noeleen Meehan

Legal Areas

Jason Milne

Jason Milne

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2250

E: jmilne@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Jason Milne


Sinead  Mitchell

Sinead Mitchell

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2354

E: smitchell@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Jenny  Moore

Jenny Moore

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7493

E: jvmoore@algoodbody.com


Aisling Muldowney

Aisling Muldowney

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2577

E: amuldowney@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Aisling Muldowney

Legal Areas

Edel  Mullins

Edel Mullins

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2756

E: emullins@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Eoin  Mullowney

Eoin Mullowney

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2592

E: emullowney@algoodbody.com


Sarah Murphy

Sarah Murphy

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2451

E: semurphy@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Sarah Murphy


Consultants

Other

Gillian  McDonald

Gillian McDonald

Senior Legal Project Manager

T: +353 1 649 2130

E: gmcdonald@algoodbody.com


Paula Mullooly

Paula Mullooly

Knowledge Lawyer - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2540

E: pmullooly@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Paula Mullooly



All the partners are commercially minded and have an in-depth understanding of the client's business...

(Chambers Global)