People - A&L Goodbody

Our People


When you work with A&L Goodbody, you will meet people who embody and support our business culture and values.

Your search for Surnames beginning with the letter O returned the following people:

Partners

Stephen O’Riordan

Stephen O’Riordan

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2138

E: soriordan@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Stephen O’Riordan


Niamh O’Sullivan

Niamh O’Sullivan

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2102

E: nmosullivan@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Niamh O’Sullivan


Ger O’Toole

Ger O’Toole

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2113

E: gotoole@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Ger O’Toole


Associates

Ciarán  O’Conluain

Ciarán O’Conluain

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2330

E: coconluain@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Ciarán O’Conluain


Katie O’Connor

Katie O’Connor

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2591

E: koconnor@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Katie O’Connor


Sinéad O’Connor

Sinéad O’Connor

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2752

E: soconnor@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Sinéad O’Connor


Mark  O’Shaughnessy

Mark O’Shaughnessy

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2015

E: moshaughnessy@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Mark O’Shaughnessy


Rebecca  O'Flaherty

Rebecca O'Flaherty

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7457

E: roflaherty@algoodbody.com


Patrick  O'Hanlon

Patrick O'Hanlon

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7471

E: pohanlon@algoodbody.com


Brian O'Malley

Brian O'Malley

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2466

E: bomalley@algoodbody.com


Ciaran  O'Shiel

Ciaran O'Shiel

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7448

E: coshiel@algoodbody.com


Barry  O'Sullivan

Barry O'Sullivan

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2136

E: bosullivan@algoodbody.com


Aisling Owens

Aisling Owens

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2381

E: amowens@algoodbody.com


Consultants


All the partners are commercially minded and have an in-depth understanding of the client's business...

(Chambers Global)