People - A&L Goodbody

Our People


When you work with A&L Goodbody, you will meet people who embody and support our business culture and values.

Your search for Surnames beginning with the letter S returned the following people:

Partners

Tracey Schofield

Tracey Schofield

Partner - Belfast

T: +44 28 9031 6600

E: tschofield@algoodbody.com


Mairead Sherlock

Mairead Sherlock

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2109

E: msherlock@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Mairead Sherlock


Associates

Sean  Scally

Sean Scally

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2435

E: skscally@algoodbody.com


Ann Shiels

Ann Shiels

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2396

E: ashiels@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Ann Shiels


Sarah  Sistern

Sarah Sistern

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7437

E: ssistern@algoodbody.com


Aoife  Smyth

Aoife Smyth

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2314

E: asmyth@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Aoife Smyth

Legal Areas

Kate Spencer

Kate Spencer

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2345

E: kspencer@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Kate Spencer


Andrew  Spratt

Andrew Spratt

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7405

E: aspratt@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Andrew Spratt


Sinead Stewart

Sinead Stewart

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7502

E: sstewart@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Sinead Stewart


Mark Stockdale

Mark Stockdale

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7456

E: mstockdale@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Mark Stockdale



All the partners are commercially minded and have an in-depth understanding of the client's business...

(Chambers Global)