People - A&L Goodbody

Our People


When you work with A&L Goodbody, you will meet people who embody and support our business culture and values.

Your search for Surnames beginning with the letter W returned the following people:

Partners

John  Williams

John Williams

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2120

E: jwilliams@algoodbody.com

Vcard: John Williams


Associates

Ryan  Walker

Ryan Walker

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7495

E: rwalker@algoodbody.com


Marcus  Walsh

Marcus Walsh

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2744

E: mdwalsh@algoodbody.com


Nicola  Walsh

Nicola Walsh

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2468

E: nswalsh@algoodbody.com


Elizabeth White

Elizabeth White

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2787

E: ewhite@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Elizabeth White


Consultants

John Wylie

John Wylie

Consultant - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2135

E: jwylie@algoodbody.com

Vcard: John Wylie

Legal Areas

Other

Ian White

Ian White

Director of Strategy & Business Development - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2210

E: iwhite@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Ian White



All the partners are commercially minded and have an in-depth understanding of the client's business...

(Chambers Global)