How to apply

Applications for all of our programmes are available online during relevant recruitment periods outlined below.

The application process for our Trainee and Summer Intern Programmes is quite simple: 



Trainee Programme:

Next Recruitment Period: Our Trainee Recruitment process for 2017 is now closed. The online application process for our Trainee Programme opens again on 3 September 2018. 

Programme Dates: Trainee solicitors commence traineeship in April of each year. We currently have places available from 2019 onwards.

Summer Intern Programme:

Applications for our Summer Intern Programme are now closed. We will be recruiting again in January 2019 for our Summer Intern Programme 2019.

Programme Dates

Programme 1: Tuesday, 5 June - Friday, 29 June 2018

Programme 2: Monday, 2 July - Friday, 27 July 2018

Programme 3: Monday, 20 August - Friday, 14 September 2018

LawStart Programme:

We are currently recruiting for our LawStart Programme (23 & 28 May 2018) . Please click here to submit your application.

The closing date for receipt of applications is midnight on 6 April 2018.

Programme Dates: Wednesday, 23 May and Monday, 28 May 2018


Trainee Programme:

The recruitment period for our Trainee Solicitor Programme closed on 19 January 2018. 

Summer Intern Programme:

Application Process

Thank you for your interest in our Summer Intern Programme. To apply for a place on our 2018 Programme, please send a copy of your CV together with a covering letter to Jill Michael, HR Lead. Applications close at mid-day on Friday, 27 April 2018.

Intern Programme Dates 2018

Interns attend for one week within one of our programmes. The dates of our programmes are listed below:

Programme 1: Monday, 4 June - Friday 6 July 2018

Programme 2: Monday, 16 July - Friday, 3 August 2018

Programme 3: Monday, 6 August - Friday, 31 August 2018

If you have any queries in relation to our Summer Intern Programme, please contact us at