People - A&L Goodbody

Our People


When you work with A&L Goodbody, you will meet people who embody and support our business culture and values.

Your search for Asset Management & Investment Funds returned the following people:

Partners

Associates

Olga  Ashe

Olga Ashe

Associate - London

T: +44 207 382 0833

E: oashe@algoodbody.com


Laura Butler

Laura Butler

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2209

E: lbutler@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Laura Butler


Aifric  Corkery

Aifric Corkery

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2237

E: acorkery@algoodbody.com


Shane Coveney

Shane Coveney

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2543

E: scoveney@algoodbody.com


Hazel  Doyle

Hazel Doyle

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2457

E: hdoyle@algoodbody.com


Nollaig Greene

Nollaig Greene

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2359

E: ngreene@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Nollaig Greene


Yurishan  Lowry

Yurishan Lowry

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2731

E: YWilsoe@algoodbody.com


Elizabeth  MacCarthy

Elizabeth MacCarthy

Associate - London

T: +353 1 649 6834

E: emaccarthy@algoodbody.com


Deirdre Ryan

Deirdre Ryan

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2728

E: dryan@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Deirdre Ryan


Ann Shiels

Ann Shiels

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2396

E: ashiels@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Ann Shiels



All the partners are commercially minded and have an in-depth understanding of the client's business...

(Chambers Global)