People - A&L Goodbody

Our People


When you work with A&L Goodbody, you will meet people who embody and support our business culture and values.

Your search for Litigation & Dispute Resolution returned the following people:

Partners

Caoimhe Clarkin

Caoimhe Clarkin

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2450

E: cclarkin@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Caoimhe Clarkin


Enda Hurley

Enda Hurley

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2930

E: ehurley@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Enda Hurley


Peter Law

Peter Law

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2437

E: plaw@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Peter Law


Eoin MacNeill

Eoin MacNeill

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2404

E: emacneill@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Eoin MacNeill


Associates

 

Deirdre Boylan

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2926

E: dboylan@algoodbody.com


Eimear  Caher

Eimear Caher

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2637

E: ecaher@algoodbody.com


Tom Casey

Tom Casey

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2959

E: tcasey@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Tom Casey


Rowena  Caulfield

Rowena Caulfield

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2375

E: rcaulfield@algoodbody.com


Don  Collins

Don Collins

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2951

E: djcollins@algoodbody.com


Maire Conneely

Maire Conneely

Senior Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2477

E: mconneely@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Maire Conneely


Auveen  Curran

Auveen Curran

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2433

E: acurran@algoodbody.com


Mary  Deane

Mary Deane

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2169

E: mdeane@algoodbody.com


Mark  Devane

Mark Devane

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2221

E: mdevane@algoodbody.com


John Dugdale

John Dugdale

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7474

E: jdugdale@algoodbody.com

Vcard: John Dugdale


Eimear  Fay

Eimear Fay

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2641

E: efay@algoodbody.com


Cathal  Grennan

Cathal Grennan

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2236

E: cgrennan@algoodbody.com


Catherine Hayden

Catherine Hayden

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2622

E: chayden@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Catherine Hayden


Sinéad Hayes

Sinéad Hayes

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2759

E: shayes@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Sinéad Hayes


Laura Herangi

Laura Herangi

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2915

E: lherangi@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Laura Herangi


Justine  Hession

Justine Hession

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2618

E: jhession@algoodbody.com


Stephen  King

Stephen King

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2243

E: sking@algoodbody.com


Lucy Lynch

Lucy Lynch

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2460

E: llynch@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Lucy Lynch


Eoin  Mullowney

Eoin Mullowney

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2592

E: emullowney@algoodbody.com


Sarah Murphy

Sarah Murphy

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2451

E: semurphy@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Sarah Murphy


Ciarán  O’Conluain

Ciarán O’Conluain

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2330

E: coconluain@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Ciarán O’Conluain


Katie O’Connor

Katie O’Connor

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2591

E: koconnor@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Katie O’Connor


Mark  O’Shaughnessy

Mark O’Shaughnessy

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2015

E: moshaughnessy@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Mark O’Shaughnessy


Marcus  Walsh

Marcus Walsh

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2744

E: mdwalsh@algoodbody.com


Nicola  Walsh

Nicola Walsh

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2468

E: nswalsh@algoodbody.com


Consultants

Other

Paula Mullooly

Paula Mullooly

Knowledge Lawyer - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2540

E: pmullooly@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Paula Mullooly



All the partners are commercially minded and have an in-depth understanding of the client's business...

(Chambers Global)