People - A&L Goodbody

Our People


When you work with A&L Goodbody, you will meet people who embody and support our business culture and values.

Your search for Surnames beginning with the letter D returned the following people:

Partners

Paul Diggin

Paul Diggin

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2258

E: pdiggin@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Paul Diggin


Associates

Michelle Daly

Michelle Daly

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2297

E: mcdaly@algoodbody.com


Celine  D'Arcy

Celine D'Arcy

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2428

E: cdarcy@algoodbody.com


Sarah   Davison

Sarah Davison

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 649 2954

E: sdavison@algoodbody.com


Mary  Deane

Mary Deane

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2169

E: mdeane@algoodbody.com


Ailbhe Dennehy

Ailbhe Dennehy

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2431

E: adennehy@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Ailbhe Dennehy

Legal Areas

Mark  Devane

Mark Devane

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2221

E: mdevane@algoodbody.com


Conor Dolphin

Conor Dolphin

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2664

E: cdolphin@algoodbody.com


Anne  Donnelly

Anne Donnelly

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7516

E: agdonnelly@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Hazel  Doyle

Hazel Doyle

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2457

E: hdoyle@algoodbody.com


Michael Doyle

Michael Doyle

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2729

E: mvdoyle@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Employment


John Dugdale

John Dugdale

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7474

E: jdugdale@algoodbody.com

Vcard: John Dugdale


Steven  Duggan

Steven Duggan

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2745

E: sduggan@algoodbody.com


Johanne Duignan

Johanne Duignan

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2454

E: jduignan@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Johanne Duignan

Legal Areas


All the partners are commercially minded and have an in-depth understanding of the client's business...

(Chambers Global)