People - A&L Goodbody

Our People


When you work with A&L Goodbody, you will meet people who embody and support our business culture and values.

Your search for Surnames beginning with the letter K returned the following people:

Partners

Associates

Ross Kane

Ross Kane

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7422

E: rkane@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Ross Kane


Gina Keating

Gina Keating

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2788

E: gkeating@algoodbody.com


Lorcan Keenan

Lorcan Keenan

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2742

E: lkeenan@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Lorcan Keenan

Legal Areas

Jacqueline  Kelly

Jacqueline Kelly

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2303

E: jakelly@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Jacqueline Kelly

Legal Areas

Sinead Kelly

Sinead Kelly

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2945

E: skelly@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Sinead Kelly


Laura  Kennedy

Laura Kennedy

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2464

E: lckennedy@algoodbody.com


Conor  Kiernan

Conor Kiernan

Associate - London

T: +353 1 649 6864

E: ckiernan@algoodbody.com


Corann King

Corann King

Senior Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2107

E: cking@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Corann King

Legal Areas

Stephen  King

Stephen King

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2243

E: sking@algoodbody.com



All the partners are commercially minded and have an in-depth understanding of the client's business...

(Chambers Global)