People - A&L Goodbody

Our People


When you work with A&L Goodbody, you will meet people who embody and support our business culture and values.

Your search for Employment, Pensions & Incentives returned the following people:

Partners

David Francis

David Francis

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2380

E: dfrancis@algoodbody.com

Vcard: David Francis

Legal Areas

David Main

David Main

Partner - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2602

E: dmain@algoodbody.com

Vcard: David Main

Legal Areas

Associates

Ciaran Ahern

Ciaran Ahern

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2933

E: cahern@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Shirley Blair

Shirley Blair

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7428

E: sblair@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Shirley Blair


Chris Comerford

Chris Comerford

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2923

E: ccomerford@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Chris Comerford

Legal Areas

Ailbhe Dennehy

Ailbhe Dennehy

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2431

E: adennehy@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Ailbhe Dennehy

Legal Areas

Michael Doyle

Michael Doyle

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2729

E: mvdoyle@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Employment


Johanne Duignan

Johanne Duignan

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2454

E: jduignan@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Johanne Duignan

Legal Areas

Rachael  Evans

Rachael Evans

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2784

E: revans@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Sinead Grace

Sinead Grace

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2165

E: sgrace@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Sinead Grace

Legal Areas

Lorcan Keenan

Lorcan Keenan

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2742

E: lkeenan@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Lorcan Keenan

Legal Areas

Jacqueline  Kelly

Jacqueline Kelly

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2303

E: jakelly@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Jacqueline Kelly

Legal Areas

Aoife  Malone

Aoife Malone

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2472

E: amalone@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Noeleen Meehan

Noeleen Meehan

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2206

E: nmeehan@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Noeleen Meehan

Legal Areas

Aisling Muldowney

Aisling Muldowney

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2577

E: amuldowney@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Aisling Muldowney

Legal Areas

Maria Pittock

Maria Pittock

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 649 2651

E: mpittock@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Andrew  Spratt

Andrew Spratt

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7405

E: aspratt@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Andrew Spratt


Consultants

Other

Rosaleen Boyle

Rosaleen Boyle

Incentives – Senior Advisor - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2329

E: rboyle@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Rosaleen Boyle

Legal Areas


All the partners are commercially minded and have an in-depth understanding of the client's business...

(Chambers Global)