People - A&L Goodbody

Our People


When you work with A&L Goodbody, you will meet people who embody and support our business culture and values.

Your search for IP & Technology returned the following people:

Partners

Associates

Davinia Brennan

Davinia Brennan

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2114

E: dbrennan@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Davinia Brennan


Deirdre  Fallon

Deirdre Fallon

Associate – Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2614

E: dfallon@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Mark Fry

Mark Fry

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2747

E: mfry@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Mark Fry

Legal Areas

Kate  Gorey

Kate Gorey

Associate – Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2746

E: kgorey@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Andrea Lawler

Andrea Lawler

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2351

E: alawler@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Andrea Lawler

Legal Areas

Conor  McEneaney

Conor McEneaney

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2438

E: cmceneaney@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Sinead  Mitchell

Sinead Mitchell

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2354

E: smitchell@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Alison Quinn

Alison Quinn

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2461

E: alquinn@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Alison Quinn

Legal Areas

Deirdre  Roddy

Deirdre Roddy

Associate - Dublin

T: +353 1 649 2568

E: droddy@algoodbody.com

Legal Areas

Mark Stockdale

Mark Stockdale

Associate - Belfast

T: +44 28 9072 7456

E: mstockdale@algoodbody.com

Vcard: Mark Stockdale



All the partners are commercially minded and have an in-depth understanding of the client's business...

(Chambers Global)